Home page ΚΤΕΟ Θρακικά
 
 Home 
 About Company 
 Business Strategy 
 Production 
 Cotton News 
 Cotton Data 
 Links 

Company Presentation
Plant Facilities
Financial Information
Company Structure
Company News
Contacts

Site search


Click here!

Subscription

Modify subscription


Authorization

Remember me on this computer
  Forgot your password?


About Company

Company Structure

Print version Print version

THRAKIKA EKKOKISTIRIA S.A.

Year of Establishment : 1972
                                      1985 S.A. (G.G. 797/10.04.1985)

Domicile :                       4th km Komotini - Xanthi National Highway

Activities :                    Cotton gins, manufacturing and standardisation of cotton products, cottonseeds and other related products.
                                      Import, export and trade of raw materials, finished products and byproducts.

Board of Directors:
1. Stamatis Kouroudis          Chairman S. C.E.O.
2. Panagiota Lalousis            Vice Chairman a C.E.O.
3. Ilias Kouroudis                 Member
4. Panagiotis Lalousis           Member
5.                 Member
6. Ilias Iatroudakis                 Member

Shareholder Structure:
Shareholder Participation            % 
Lalousis Family                            50.00
Kouroudis Family                         50.00
Total                                       100.00

Management:

Stamatis Kouroudis
Dr. Chemical Engineer
kouroudis@thrakika.gr
Stamatis Kouroudis
Dr. Chemical Engineer
kouroudis@thrakika.gr
Panagiota Laloussi
Economist
plaloussi@thrakika.gr
Dimos Metallidis
Electrical Engineer
metallidis@thrakika.gr
Vaggelis Xylopinakas
Agronomist
xylopinakas@thrakika.gr
Vicky Karra

vicky@thrakika.gr
Giannis Giochtsis
Economist
gioxtsis@thrakika.gr
Dora Hatzifrantzi

dora@thrakika.gr










© Thrakika Ekkokistiria S.A. 2005
Development: Komotini On-Line
Hosting: MyHost